Server 2 (149.56.31.163)

Lotto

Welcome

Lotto, A free game of Wannawin

  • 1. Tick 6 numbers + 1 extra number
  • 2. You can fill up to five grids (first 2 grids are free. You will need to use tokens for the next 3 grids)
  • 3. The Draw takes place each day at 8PM (EDT). You can watch it live, check the results on wannawin or receive the winning numbers by email
  • 4. Check if you won
CONSULTER MES GRILLES

Prizes to win

You can win ...

  • ... With 2 good numbers : 1,500 tokens
  • ... With 3 good numbers : 2,000 tokens
  • ... With 4 good numbers : 5,500 tokens
  • ... With 5 good numbers : 15,000 tokens
  • ... With 6 good numbers : 25,000 tokens
  • ... With 6+1 good numbers : A big prize
VOIR LES GROS LOTS

What you can win

The draw is made each day at 8:00:00 (Montreal’s time)**

You can watch the draw online and know if you won or not. You can also check the results of the past draws and see the winners list for each draw.

* Wannawin.ca offers you two grids. You can add three more grids to your game by adding X tokens.

** The draws are made at 8:00:00 p.m, Montreal’s time. If you are living outside Quebec, here are the draws times :

  • Pacific Standard Time - British Columbia (PST Time) : 5:00:00 p.m
  • Mountain Standard Time - Alberta & Saskatchewan (MST Time) : 6:00:00 p.m
  • Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Ontario (CST Time) : 7:00:00 p.m
  • Atlantic Standard Time - Nova Scotia, New-Brunswick and Prince-Edward-Island (AST Time) 9:00:00 p.m
  • Newfoundland Standard Time (NST Time) : 9:30:00